Faculty

Core Faculty

Wei-Chun Chin
Associate Professor
wchin2@ucmerced.edu
Lilian P. Davila
Assistant Professor
ldavila@ucmerced.edu
Ariel Escobar
Professor
aescobar4@ucmerced.edu
Valerie Leppert
Associate Professor
vleppert@ucmerced.edu
Changqing Li
Assistant Professor
cli32@ucmerced.edu
Jennifer Lu
Associate Professor
jlu5@ucmerced.edu
Kara McCloskey
Associate Professor
kmccloskey@ucmerced.edu
Victor Muñoz
Professor
vmunoz3@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor of Engineering
+1 (209) 228-2466
asubramaniam@ucmerced.edu
S&E2 Room 291
Vincent Tung
Assistant Professor
ctung@ucmerced.edu
Christopher Viney
Professor
cviney@ucmerced.edu

Contact Us

Graduate Admissions:
Phone: (209) 228-4723
 
Graduate Funding:
Phone: (209) 228-4622
 
Mailing Address:
University of California, Merced
ATTN: Graduate Division
5200 N. Lake Road, Ste KL 227
Merced, CA 95343

 

University of California, Merced
 
The first new American research
university in the 21st century, with a
mission of research, teaching and service.
 
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
T: (209) 228-4400
 
University of California
Go to top